Waterfront Restaurants by car and by boat

 

SW Florida is famous for its waterways - Cape Coral alone has over 400 Miles of Canals. There is no other City in the world with more waterways than Cape Coral. It is fun to take the boat for lunch or dinner to one of the water front restaurants but it is also fun to enjoy lunch and dinner at a waterfront restaurant, even if we have to take the car. Below you find a selection of waterfront restaurants thru out SW Florida.      

 

Cape Coral:

Rum Runners:  http://rumrunnersrestaurant.com/
Fathoms: http://www.fathomsrestaurant.com/
Marker 92:  http://marker92.com/
The Nauti Mermaid:  http://www.thenautibar.com/
The Boathouse:   http://www.theboathouseusa.com/
First Round Draft: http://www.frdcape.com/

Pine Island/Matlacha

Berts Bar: http://www.bertsbar.us/
Old Fishhouse Marina: http://www.oldfishhousemarina.com/
Sandy Hook: http://sandyhookrestaurant.com/
Micelis: http://www.micelis-italian.com/
Woodys Waterfront: http://www.woodyswaterside.com/
The Waterfront Restaurant and Marina: http://www.waterfrontrestaurant.com/

Cabbage Key:
Cabbage Key Restaurant and Marina: http://cabbagekey.com/dining/

Fort Myers/North Fort Myers

3 Fishermen North Fort Myers location: http://www.threefishermenseafood.com/contact/
Lighthouse Restaurant and Bar: http://www.lighthousewaterfrontrestaurant.com/menu-brunch.php
Marina Town North Fort Myers:  http://www.marinatown.net/
Marker 34 Riverbend golf and Country Club: http://www.marker34.com/aboutus.html

Sanibel Island:

Mucky Duck: http://www.muckyduck.com/ 


Fort Myers Beach:

Nervous Nellie: http://nervousnellies.net/food.html
Bonita Bills Waterfront: http://www.bonitabills.com
Doc's Ford Waterfront: http://docfordsfortmyersbeach.com/
Boatleggers Waterfront: http://www.bootleggersbarbeque.com/home
Parrot Key Waterfront: http://www.myparrotkey.com/home
Matanzas Waterfront: http://www.matanzasonthebay.com/
Bayfront Bistro: http://www.bayfrontbistro.com/
Charley's Boathouse Grill: http://www.boathousegrill.net/


Monika Wilson
English and German

Century 21 Sunbelt
Centurion Producer
Quality Service Award
CIPS (Certified International Property Specialist)

  • REALTOR®, GreenE

Phone: 239 823 9683
725 Cape Coral Parkway West
Cape Coral, Florida, 33914
Fax: 239 542 8819
https://welcometoflorida.info

Find our what your home is worth - free and instant
http://www.swfloridaglobal.com/

Mobile App:
http://app.c21.com/C2125286024/